Five Point Somethings About Me

I have been tagged to write five random things about myself.
These are five of them…

1. I like to collect knick-knacks. It could be movie-tickets, dried flowers, satin ribbons, etc. All of them will have a story behind them. I think I have two such diaries.

2. I like to use a more than just a dash of lemon in my food, especially the canteen food!

3. I have a thing for really weird bags! Somehow, the bags I buy make many cringe.

4. I feel like a worm if I forget birthdays. Even if it is of someone I can’t really stand.

5. I maintain a diary at random times, filled with random thoughts, and yet I cant think of a nice fifth random point!

I am tagging… Shiv, Kim, Jo, Adarsh, and JP.

13 Comments

Filed under Musings

13 responses to “Five Point Somethings About Me

  1. Sujit

    very much random thoughts… is there any kind of random distribution??.. just kiddin

  2. Saj

    How interesting! yawn….

  3. with u on the nick nacks and the lemon. Lots of lemon is a good thing :)

  4. Sujit,This is the most random I could get!Saj,Then why in the world didja tag me??Jo,Muhahahaha!!Karuna,is that how it is spelt — ‘nick nack’? I gotta check up. I am a little finicky about spellings!:o) Thats a sixth point about me.

  5. Nice post, pritz! And thanx for the tag. Would do it sometime in the near future!

  6. I feel the same way abt point 4.. And since I hate the word “belated”.. I have to wait one year.. grr..

  7. AM BACCCKKKKK…ok but seriously…I recommend you work on this more

  8. kim

    BTW- “derphangus” is Kim –it’s my new blogging name, from the new blog — since I zapped the old blog.

  9. Adarsh,I am waiting…Leon,You hit it right on the head!LeAn,Missed ya, gal!! LOTS.Der..er.. Kim!Saw the new one. Saw the note to me. I am famous now!:o)

  10. Shivranjini Krishnamurthy

    I <>finally<> managed to finish this one. go check: http://mutantmuse.blogspot.com/2005/11/high-five.html :)

  11. Shiv!All the five points – I kew them already!:o)

  12. Shivranjini Krishnamurthy

    Aww…Crap!! Who asked you to peep into my writing skin?

Leave a Reply

